1800 N Burkhardt Rd Evansville, IN 47715 812-477-6433

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Evansville, IN

Neuhoff Auto Sales
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Linc, Matt & Dillion were awesome. They worked hours to make sure I walked out with the SUV that I wanted. Not only did I walk out with the SUV, but at my price range. Thanks guys your the best. Highly recommended!!!!
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 25, 2021,
just purchased 2010 ford f150 super nice truck ! cody matt and lance super nice gentlemen! great customer service from all three!!!! took excellent . care of my wife and i while we where there,. if your looking to purchase used truck or car.check them out ,
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Nov 30, 2020,
Came here nervous. Then Ryan came put and helped me with everything I needed! The service was excellent!!!
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Nov 27, 2020,
Came here nervous. Then Ryan came put and helped me with everything I needed! The service was excellent!!!
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
After selling my truck I came down here looking for a car that gets better gas mileage. Talked to sales manager Ryan he was more than helpful and helped me get a good reliable car.
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Nov 6, 2020,
Dylan went above and beyond to make sure everything for my 3 hour drive home went smoothly in my 2015 duramax he sold me. Truly a great salesman!
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Oct 29, 2020,
Ryan did a fantastic job at getting me the best deal possible!
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Oct 1, 2020,
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Aug 15, 2020,
Super great! Got help from Cody on picking out a new car when mine started to break down, and I genuinely couldn’t be happier! He helped me on everything from filling out paperwork to finding the best car in my price range. The lot had tons of great cars, and I can definitely say I’d recommend Neuhoff to anybody looking for a vehicle!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Aug 13, 2020,
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Aug 3, 2020,
Love this place !
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Jul 16, 2020,
Highly recommend these people! Very professional & good people. Very enjoyable experience!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
May 22, 2020,
I'm loyal to Nuehoff Auto to a fault, now on my 6th purchase and looking forward to my next purchase, but the new and improved Nuehoffs will make you take notice of their deals on both trux and carz. I own one of each right now from them. Steve is a great owner and he has developed a great team of experts to run the show. Best Place to Get a Truck hands down!!!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Apr 29, 2020,
Great place! Awesome service! I just bought my truck and I am incredibly pleased with my truck and the way everything was handled. I highly recommend this place if you are looking into buying ask for RYAN! GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Apr 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Apr 10, 2020,
Had a wonderful experience today Amazing Staff and smooth process! Super Inventory!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Apr 10, 2020,
Ryan Ramsey went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle for us. He was very professional and his service was fantastic. I highly recommend Neuhoff for anyone looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Apr 7, 2020,
Ryan Ramsey was very professional and courteous. I didn't get off work until late and he was willing to work with me on the hours of operation. I highly recommend purchasing from Neuhoff auto sales.
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 31, 2020,
I came down to Evansville to just look at new trucks. Stopped in at Neuhoff and liked a few trucks. Then Ryan came out and we started talking. I highly recommend coming here to look at a car. Ryan was exactly all the way through the deal. I will be back in the future!! Thanks Ryan!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 21, 2020,
Great experience with all the guys here at Neuhoff Auto Sales! Definitely recommend buying from such a friendly place!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 20, 2020,
Ryan was the best part of our experience here at Neuoff Motors! Thanks!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 20, 2020,
First time buying a car & Ryan made it the best experience ever! He worked with me to make sure I was able to get a beautiful car and improve my credit!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 14, 2020,
Great experience came in just looking the guys made it super easy hassle free. 5 star service all around
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 14, 2020,
I absolutely love the experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I pulled off with a nice car:) Thank you.
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 12, 2020,
Great experience and awesome customer service. I give them two thumbs up 👍🏽 thanks a lot Ryan
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
Nick helped us get the financing and vehicle we needed. We have bought four here and all experiences were great!!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
Jason and Ryan treated us amazing!!! So glad we chose Neuhoff!!!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Mar 4, 2020,
Had an amazing experience with Ryan Ramsey! Made everything fast and easy! Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone to get you in the perfect vehicle you’ve always wanted!!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Feb 29, 2020,
They are great! They have been very helpful with selling me a car and working with me. I really appreciate everything they have done
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
Feb 22, 2020,
Ryan and Chris are good to deal with, willing to make me comfortable with a selection!
Google Maps
Neuhoff Auto Sales Neuhoff Auto Sales
812-477-6433 $$$
★★★★★
123 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us